FAQ

If I rename my campaign or ad group in the Hierarchy settings, is a new campaign/group created, or does this just change the name?

Only the name changes. No need to worry about your history, or the quality score of your existing ads.

Blog post
Was this article helpful?
Didn’t find what you were looking for?
Ask a question